Reviews

PROVIDING GREAT SERVICE AND fine jewelry for over 10 years • over 20,000 positive reviews onLINE
read about us on pricescope • we also sell under the wholesale name “mydiamondzone”
Google reviews
Photo
Kimberly Hansen
17 days ago
As many have written, I too was nervous about making an online purchase for jewelry. I have to say that my fears were needless as the ring I received was absolutely beautiful. I have been married for almost 15 years and wanted a vintage ring. I found an awesome one for a very fair price and do not regret the purchase at all. Jeff and Sara were awesome!

Photo
Debbi House
3 months ago
I had Ivy & Rose reset my W-X diamond into one of their mounts (that they needed to customize) so that it was lower and more wearable for every day. Sara and Jeff couldn't have been nicer or more helpful. They did a wonderful job. I'll attach the picture Sara sent me.

Photo
Hope Coulter
4 months ago
First, I’m so blessed to be married to Tate Coulter for 15 years. Second, I’m thrilled with this new gorgeous and intricate setting for my diamond. Communication was friendly and professional and prompt throughout. The craftsmanship, attention to detail, excellence, and price point cannot be beat anywhere. Highly recommend!

Photo
Simply Tashi
4 months ago
The beginning to end Ivy and Rose are the best! My 2 carat champagne color diamond in yellow gold solitaire setting is amazing, plus the price is unbeatable! I’m looking for a wedding band now to complete the look😉

Aaue7mbuprgltsrkwhf1f26omzguvjq7yzflhhfkaapeag=s128 c0x00000000 cc rp mo
Simply Tashi
4 months ago
The beginning to end Ivy and Rose are the best! My 2 carat champagne color diamond in yellow gold solitaire setting is amazing, plus the price is unbeatable! I’m looking for a wedding band now to complete the look😉


Facebook reviews
34669155 1690751944354055 5750735337013903360 n
Hanna Vecsernyes
about 1 year ago
Gorgeous vintage setting for my 0. 6 carat old European cut diamond. Also great communication form the seller and fast shipping.

34669155 1690751944354055 5750735337013903360 n
Hanna Vecsernyes
about 1 year ago
Gorgeous vintage setting for my 0. 6 carat old European cut diamond. Also great communication form the seller and fast shipping.

1912075 10201567540729827 758616599 n.jpg? nc cat=106& nc ht=scontent dfw5 1
Victoria Rowland
over 1 year ago
I highly recommend this store. Ilya is very knowledgeable and wants his customers to be happy. The earrings I purchased are lovely and just what I wanted. They have beautiful things at very good value. Thanks!

1912075 10201567540729827 758616599 n.jpg? nc cat=106& nc ht=scontent yyz1 1
Victoria Rowland
over 1 year ago
I highly recommend this store. Ilya is very knowledgeable and wants his customers to be happy. The earrings I purchased are lovely and just what I wanted. They have beautiful things at very good value. Thanks!

1912075 10201567540729827 758616599 n
Victoria Rowland
over 1 year ago
I highly recommend this store. Ilya is very knowledgeable and wants his customers to be happy. The earrings I purchased are lovely and just what I wanted. They have beautiful things at very good value. Thanks!


Yelp reviews
120s
Jovanna V.
Union City, CA
Stars
10 months ago

I bought a ring from them a few years back good quality at a good price well worth the purchase will by from them again.

User 60 square
marla d.
Mill Valley, CA
Stars
over 2 years ago

Ilya and his team are on it. They get back to you promptly and have a quick turnaround for plans if you're doing a commission ring. I found them on Ebay but decided to go for something different than what they offered on Ebay, so if you find the on Ebay, don't hesitate to work with them. . . they are the real deal and Ilya is a gem! ! !

User 60 square
Kim E.
SLOUGHHOUSE, CA
Stars
almost 3 years ago

Ilya made diamond shopping so easy and stress free. When we decided on a stone-it was shipped out immediately with an appraisal. The stone was beautiful and the ring my son gave to his girlfriend was stunning. Thanks Ilya! You'll have two new customers-that I work with and referred-looking for stones.

120s
Payal P.
Los Angeles, CA
Stars
about 3 years ago

Ilya was very patient with me as I chatted with him for over a year to trade up my vintage euro cut stone for a beautiful, larger euro cut diamond. As I was in San Francisco, he offered up a few options to take a look at my old stone, without having to be there in person. In the end, I was able to make a trip out to Chicago. Ilya was patient, very friendly and even fixed up my new diamond on my original ring overnight. I was able to fly home with my diamond the next day! Highly recommend working with him for vintage diamonds and he even mentioned that he'll be fixing up his showroom soon. He is the only vintage diamond dealer in the building - if original/unique is important to you :)

120s
Allison D.
Palo Alto, CA
Stars
over 3 years ago

Purchased my ring online from Diamond Zone. Arrived with a few minor issues but worked with Ilya, who was a great communicator, and resolved everything satisfactorily. Would definitely recommend.