PROVIDING GREAT SERVICE AND fine jewelry for over 10 years • over 20,000 positive reviews onLINE
read about us on pricescope • we also sell under the wholesale name “mydiamondzone”
Google reviews
Geoffrey Zureikat
about 1 month ago
I purchased jewelry from Ivy and Rose in the past and was extremely pleased with quality and service that they provided me. Naturally, I approached them when looking for my wedding bands. My wife and I (as everyone does) wanted something unique. We spoke with the staff about the different features and styles we liked and Ivy and Rose found inspiration images we fell in love with. Not only were they confident in creating custom rings, they created renderings and provide several options for the thickness and diamond configuration. They gave us the opportunity to request any tweaks and provide feedback before production, but their designs were spot on from the start. Fast forward a few weeks later and we get an e-mail that the rings are ready. The rings they created were even better than I imagined. As much as I would like to take any credit, this was 100% the work of the staff at Ivy and Rose. I consulted with them 5 weeks before my wedding and naturally questioned if we had enough time for custom rings, but they delivered right on schedule, two weeks before the wedding in case we needed to make any changes. Needless to say, Ivy and Rose are the people to talk to for all your antique and fine jewelry needs.

Brad Wachowiak
about 1 month ago
We are very happy that we found you! The current diamond earring jackets you designed are fantastic. Your team created EXACTLY what we had in mind. Design execution, fabrication time, diamonds and price point have made us loyal customers. Everything we have purchase is phenomenal.

John Galt
about 1 month ago
They did good as always! Love my 2 set of rings from Ivy and Rose! The custom made you will not disappoint.

Kimberly Hansen
2 months ago
As many have written, I too was nervous about making an online purchase for jewelry. I have to say that my fears were needless as the ring I received was absolutely beautiful. I have been married for almost 15 years and wanted a vintage ring. I found an awesome one for a very fair price and do not regret the purchase at all. Jeff and Sara were awesome!

Hope Coulter
6 months ago
First, I’m so blessed to be married to Tate Coulter for 15 years. Second, I’m thrilled with this new gorgeous and intricate setting for my diamond. Communication was friendly and professional and prompt throughout. The craftsmanship, attention to detail, excellence, and price point cannot be beat anywhere. Highly recommend!


Facebook reviews
Terry Quinn
about 1 month ago
My diamond was just delivered and it’s gorgeous! ! Thank you! We purchased online and our experience was a positive one. Good prices. Great customer service/communication; Sara and Jeff responded to all of my emails.

Rene Williamson
2 months ago
My fiancée surprised me with a STUNNING Art Deco inspired, vintage setting from @Ivy and Rose this past Friday, and I could not be more in love with it. The craftsmanship is STUNNING, and I’ve had at least 5 people ask me if it was actually from the 1920s. This ring is so sparkly and brilliant, and paired with a beautiful pale turquoise zircon stone, it’s exquisite. Highly recommend! ! My fiancée said they were also very quick to make the ring, add the upgrades he wanted, and return any emails or Etsy messages. Thank you! ! ! — with Troy Nellis.

Rhana Burgess
2 months ago
I have purchased 3 items from this site - Love them all!

Jessica Bunting
over 1 year ago
I had a custom ring made from the rose gold filigree setting and a champagne diamond selected from another ring in the store. Ilya was very informative and patient as she went through the process with me. I was a bit hesitant buying a ring online, but my concerns were all put to rest. Ilya helped me to select a beautiful stone, and had the ring made in a larger size to accommodate a stone which was a bit big for the setting. The end result was beautiful! This ring is the most beautiful engagement ring I have ever seen, and very different to anything I've seen in stores. I would buy again in a heartbeat, thank you!

Janae Davis
almost 2 years ago
Six years ago our family went sapphire mining in my home state of Montana. Most of the sapphires we found were not gem quality. With the ones that were we've been waiting to do something special with them. That's where Ivy and Rose come in because we had been looking for years for the right ring mount. I love the look of antique rings. My ring is perfect with my Montana sapphire that reminds me of my home state and the Art Deco platinum setting.


Etsy reviews
Jill Kantelis
on Nov 09, 2019
I ordered this mounting for garnet that I had been saving for my daughter, and the ring turned out beautifully - the little diamond chips on each side of the ring add sparkle and the Art Deco style is unlike anything you'd find in a mall store. Thanks for a ring she'll cherish for years!

Lindsay Fortier
on Nov 07, 2019
First day wearing it an I am getting TONS of unsolicited compliments! It’s beautiful.

Shekinah
on Nov 06, 2019
I couldn’t be happier with my ring, it is simply compliments my engagement ring. The shipment is was really fast! Ivy and Rose have super nice customer service and Jeff and Sara were so helpful and communicated with me very well!! AMAZING EXPERIENCE!! I look forward to shopping with this shop again!!

asmccord
on Nov 04, 2019
Perfect! Love this combo

gusgtrrz
on Oct 30, 2019
Ivy and Rose are such great sellers. They were so easy to communicate with and accommodated a small delivery window when I ordered the beautiful band. I gave it to my wife as a our first year anniversary present and she completely fell in love with the intricacies and details of the expert craftsmanship- the gift was a total hit! Thank you so much, and I will be returning as a loyal customer to a great seller!