PROVIDING GREAT SERVICE AND fine jewelry for over 10 years • over 20,000 positive reviews onLINE
read about us on pricescope • we also sell under the wholesale name “mydiamondzone”
Google reviews
Mike W
27 days ago
I have purchased many items from Ivy and Rose in the past several years. Each piece is unique and absolutely beautiful. The owner and staff are very knowledgeable and very helpful. Buying jewelry from Ivy and Rose is a pleasure from start to finish. I never look any where else when I am in the market for jewelry. I cherish each and every piece I have purchased as they are all one of a kind. I highly recommend Ivy and Rose.

Jenni Dowie
27 days ago
I went to Ivy and Rose for my custom engagement ring and cannot be more thrilled with the results! Exceptional service and beautiful craftsmanship. Both Sara and Ilya were amazing to work with, super knowledgeable, professional and approachable. They really take pride in the work they do and genuinely care about their customer. Sara was great at walking me through various options and kept me updated on the progress of my ring which I really appreciated. I received my ring earlier than expected and have had so many compliments on it.

Chloe Camila
29 days ago
If you need an engagement ring, wedding band or amazing jewelry you need to go see Mark. His rings are trend right, amazing quality and will make your fiancés dreams come true. Great service, professional staff and best of all great value. Go see Mark you won't regret it.

Joe G.
about 2 months ago
I just bought my wife her second ring from here. Both were stunning. Excellent communication with me on several questions. I am sure I will be back again. I live in Massachusetts and shipping was quick. I highly recommend to anyone looking for that special something. Staff were very friendly over the phone and helpful. Thanks again

M B
2 months ago
I am so impressed with my custom made diamond ring from Ivy and Rose! Their pricing is fair and competitive, especially for the level of craftsmanship and detail in each piece. From start to finish, the entire process was quick and easy. They are very friendly and responsive to messages. When my ring arrived, the fit was a little snug. Ivy and Rose sent me a return label, and was able to resize the ring and send it back within the same day they received it. Overall, I am beyond happy with the customer service and quality of the ring. I will definitely be a repeat customer and will always consider Ivy and Rose first for any of my jewelry needs! :)


Facebook reviews
Riley Couture
3 months ago
After a horrible experince with another jeweler we were nervous to buy online. But we ARE OVER THE MOON in love with my engagement ring! Fair price, gorgeous stone, very informative! We will be back for my wedding band!

Riley Couture
3 months ago
After a horrible experince with another jeweler we were nervous to buy online. But we ARE OVER THE MOON in love with my engagement ring! Fair price, gorgeous stone, very informative! We will be back for my wedding band!

Riley Couture
3 months ago
After a horrible experince with another jeweler we were nervous to buy online. But we ARE OVER THE MOON in love with my engagement ring! Fair price, gorgeous stone, very informative! We will be back for my wedding band!

Agnes Elizabeth
3 months ago
Did a custom set for me. I was thrilled with the patience and service that was provided. Highly recommend.

Agnes Elizabeth
3 months ago
Did a custom set for me. I was thrilled with the patience and service that was provided. Highly recommend.


Etsy reviews
jrfinkel
on Feb 17, 2020
I had a vision, and they brought it to life. Couldn’t be happier. Great communication along the way too, very responsive. Would definitely buy from this shop again.

nutcrackerswans
on Feb 16, 2020
Love my ring! Great communication with seller. Fit perfectly. Ring is beautiful and quite dainty, perfect for stacking and everyday wear. Would love to order again!

j
on Feb 13, 2020
These earrings are very nice. I enjoy diamonds and wanted to add these unique earrings to my collection. They have a muted sparkle, but given their size it’s just the right amount. I really like the hammered satin finished 14 KT white gold bezel setting : beautiful!

pam
on Feb 11, 2020
These are adorable! They will be a birthday present for my daughter-in-law. She will love them!

Jenn
on Feb 07, 2020
Amazing detail and artwork! The ring is perfect! Thank you.