Reviews

PROVIDING GREAT SERVICE AND fine jewelry for over 10 years • over 20,000 positive reviews onLINE
read about us on pricescope • we also sell under the wholesale name “mydiamondzone”
Google reviews
Photo
Lauren Follmer
14 days ago
We had a custom vintage inspired ring made for my wedding band. It came in and I was/am beyond thrilled with it. The communication was great (the entire transaction was completed online) and now I have a 100 year old engagement ring sitting next to a brand new wedding band, and they look great and I adore the set.

Photo
Corinna B
19 days ago
Great communication with us. My ring is beyond gorgeous. We are so happy with it. Thanks Ivy and Rose for the perfect start to our forever!

Photo
Michele Staubli
about 1 month ago
Fantastic shop with excellent workmanship. Created the most beautiful custom ring. Highly recommend!

Photo
Amanda McKenna
about 1 month ago
Absolutely wonderful to work with. I had to send my ring back after I noticed a flaw, and they repaired it, no questions asked, even though I had already had a stone set in it. Definitely went above and beyond to ensure a customers happiness. I would definitely recommend Ivy and Rose to anyone looking for a quality piece of jewelry, with excellent customer service to go along with it!

Photo
Amanda M
about 1 month ago
Absolutely wonderful to work with. I had to send my ring back after I noticed a flaw, and they repaired it, no questions asked, even though I had already had a stone set in it. Definitely went above and beyond to ensure a customers happiness. I would definitely recommend Ivy and Rose to anyone looking for a quality piece of jewelry, with excellent customer service to go along with it!


Facebook reviews
34669155 1690751944354055 5750735337013903360 n
Hanna Vecsernyes
8 months ago
Gorgeous vintage setting for my 0. 6 carat old European cut diamond. Also great communication form the seller and fast shipping.

34669155 1690751944354055 5750735337013903360 n
Hanna Vecsernyes
8 months ago
Gorgeous vintage setting for my 0. 6 carat old European cut diamond. Also great communication form the seller and fast shipping.

1912075 10201567540729827 758616599 n.jpg? nc cat=106& nc ht=scontent dfw5 1
Victoria Rowland
9 months ago
I highly recommend this store. Ilya is very knowledgeable and wants his customers to be happy. The earrings I purchased are lovely and just what I wanted. They have beautiful things at very good value. Thanks!

1912075 10201567540729827 758616599 n.jpg? nc cat=106& nc ht=scontent yyz1 1
Victoria Rowland
9 months ago
I highly recommend this store. Ilya is very knowledgeable and wants his customers to be happy. The earrings I purchased are lovely and just what I wanted. They have beautiful things at very good value. Thanks!

1912075 10201567540729827 758616599 n
Victoria Rowland
9 months ago
I highly recommend this store. Ilya is very knowledgeable and wants his customers to be happy. The earrings I purchased are lovely and just what I wanted. They have beautiful things at very good value. Thanks!


Yelp reviews
120s
Jovanna V.
Union City, CA
Stars
4 months ago

I bought a ring from them a few years back good quality at a good price well worth the purchase will by from them again.

User 60 square
marla d.
Mill Valley, CA
Stars
almost 2 years ago

Ilya and his team are on it. They get back to you promptly and have a quick turnaround for plans if you're doing a commission ring. I found them on Ebay but decided to go for something different than what they offered on Ebay, so if you find the on Ebay, don't hesitate to work with them. . . they are the real deal and Ilya is a gem! ! !

User 60 square
Kim E.
SLOUGHHOUSE, CA
Stars
over 2 years ago

Ilya made diamond shopping so easy and stress free. When we decided on a stone-it was shipped out immediately with an appraisal. The stone was beautiful and the ring my son gave to his girlfriend was stunning. Thanks Ilya! You'll have two new customers-that I work with and referred-looking for stones.

120s
Payal P.
Los Angeles, CA
Stars
over 2 years ago

Ilya was very patient with me as I chatted with him for over a year to trade up my vintage euro cut stone for a beautiful, larger euro cut diamond. As I was in San Francisco, he offered up a few options to take a look at my old stone, without having to be there in person. In the end, I was able to make a trip out to Chicago. Ilya was patient, very friendly and even fixed up my new diamond on my original ring overnight. I was able to fly home with my diamond the next day! Highly recommend working with him for vintage diamonds and he even mentioned that he'll be fixing up his showroom soon. He is the only vintage diamond dealer in the building - if original/unique is important to you :)

120s
Allison D.
Palo Alto, CA
Stars
almost 3 years ago

Purchased my ring online from Diamond Zone. Arrived with a few minor issues but worked with Ilya, who was a great communicator, and resolved everything satisfactorily. Would definitely recommend.