Reviews

PROVIDING GREAT SERVICE AND fine jewelry for over 10 years • over 20,000 positive reviews onLINE
read about us on pricescope • we also sell under the wholesale name “mydiamondzone”
Google reviews
Photo
Simply Tashi
4 days ago
The beginning to end Ivy and Rose are the best! My 2 carat champagne color diamond in yellow gold solitaire setting is amazing, plus the price is unbeatable! I’m looking for a wedding band now to complete the look😉

Photo
Joyce Zaftis
16 days ago
My fiancee bought me a vintage diamond from Ivy and Rose several months ago and words cannot describe the beauty and quality of this stone! Being from Canada, we were a little nervous making such a big purchase online especially that we hadn't seen the diamond first hand. Nonetheless, Ilya and his team were very helpful, honest and reassuring and did an incredible job when it came to processing and shipping our order. We received our order within 24 hours of purchase. We got the diamond mounted and appraised by a local gemologist who was amazed by the quality of the stone (color, clarity, cut), considering that antique diamonds of such quality are difficult to come by these days. The diamond is so lively, it has so much brilliance and sparkle! We believe the price was very fair when comparing prices as well as diamond quality with other antique shops online. Also, the diamond came with it's authentic GIA report which we considered to be a plus! We are very happy with our purchase and highly recommend!

Photo
Marie Gil
about 2 months ago
I bought a semi-mount for a Russian demantoid, the result is stunning, the diamond mount is superb for a comparatively modest price and Ivy and Rose has responded to my requests efficiently and with great courtesy. In particular, I would like to thank Sara! I'm definitely going to buy from them again.

Photo
Lauren Follmer
2 months ago
We had a custom vintage inspired ring made for my wedding band. It came in and I was/am beyond thrilled with it. The communication was great (the entire transaction was completed online) and now I have a 100 year old engagement ring sitting next to a brand new wedding band, and they look great and I adore the set.

Photo
Corinna B
3 months ago
Great communication with us. My ring is beyond gorgeous. We are so happy with it. Thanks Ivy and Rose for the perfect start to our forever!


Facebook reviews
34669155 1690751944354055 5750735337013903360 n
Hanna Vecsernyes
10 months ago
Gorgeous vintage setting for my 0. 6 carat old European cut diamond. Also great communication form the seller and fast shipping.

34669155 1690751944354055 5750735337013903360 n
Hanna Vecsernyes
10 months ago
Gorgeous vintage setting for my 0. 6 carat old European cut diamond. Also great communication form the seller and fast shipping.

1912075 10201567540729827 758616599 n.jpg? nc cat=106& nc ht=scontent dfw5 1
Victoria Rowland
11 months ago
I highly recommend this store. Ilya is very knowledgeable and wants his customers to be happy. The earrings I purchased are lovely and just what I wanted. They have beautiful things at very good value. Thanks!

1912075 10201567540729827 758616599 n.jpg? nc cat=106& nc ht=scontent yyz1 1
Victoria Rowland
11 months ago
I highly recommend this store. Ilya is very knowledgeable and wants his customers to be happy. The earrings I purchased are lovely and just what I wanted. They have beautiful things at very good value. Thanks!

1912075 10201567540729827 758616599 n
Victoria Rowland
11 months ago
I highly recommend this store. Ilya is very knowledgeable and wants his customers to be happy. The earrings I purchased are lovely and just what I wanted. They have beautiful things at very good value. Thanks!


Yelp reviews
120s
Jovanna V.
Union City, CA
Stars
6 months ago

I bought a ring from them a few years back good quality at a good price well worth the purchase will by from them again.

User 60 square
marla d.
Mill Valley, CA
Stars
about 2 years ago

Ilya and his team are on it. They get back to you promptly and have a quick turnaround for plans if you're doing a commission ring. I found them on Ebay but decided to go for something different than what they offered on Ebay, so if you find the on Ebay, don't hesitate to work with them. . . they are the real deal and Ilya is a gem! ! !

User 60 square
Kim E.
SLOUGHHOUSE, CA
Stars
over 2 years ago

Ilya made diamond shopping so easy and stress free. When we decided on a stone-it was shipped out immediately with an appraisal. The stone was beautiful and the ring my son gave to his girlfriend was stunning. Thanks Ilya! You'll have two new customers-that I work with and referred-looking for stones.

120s
Payal P.
Los Angeles, CA
Stars
almost 3 years ago

Ilya was very patient with me as I chatted with him for over a year to trade up my vintage euro cut stone for a beautiful, larger euro cut diamond. As I was in San Francisco, he offered up a few options to take a look at my old stone, without having to be there in person. In the end, I was able to make a trip out to Chicago. Ilya was patient, very friendly and even fixed up my new diamond on my original ring overnight. I was able to fly home with my diamond the next day! Highly recommend working with him for vintage diamonds and he even mentioned that he'll be fixing up his showroom soon. He is the only vintage diamond dealer in the building - if original/unique is important to you :)

120s
Allison D.
Palo Alto, CA
Stars
about 3 years ago

Purchased my ring online from Diamond Zone. Arrived with a few minor issues but worked with Ilya, who was a great communicator, and resolved everything satisfactorily. Would definitely recommend.