PROVIDING GREAT SERVICE AND fine jewelry for over 10 years • over 20,000 positive reviews onLINE
read about us on pricescope • we also sell under the wholesale name “mydiamondzone”
Google reviews
review avatar image
Denise Harrold
25 days ago
All I keep saying is OMG! My ring designed by Ivy and Rose is absolutely stunning. Highly recommended and a pleasure to work with!

review avatar image
Maria Cantu
26 days ago
I am so beyond grateful for finding this GEM of a place! In a sea of Jewelers on jewelers row Ivy and Rose is top notch! I was looking for an Art Deco engagement ring to replace one that I had to part with. I saw three on the website, made an appointment and Sara had explained everything about the three rings. I always wanted an Art Deco ring with emeralds and I walked out with my dream ring! Thank you Sara! I can't stop staring at my hand. The quality, beauty and uniqueness of the jewelry is rare! I found my place!!

review avatar image
Marilyn Rougeau
about 2 months ago
This company has the best customer service that I've dealt with in years! Sara is amazing to work with and the item that I purchased from Ivy & Rose is simply stunning! Even the packaging was perfect! Can't wait to work with them again!

review avatar image
ic u
about 2 months ago
Gorgeous ring!! My husband and I bought a 10ct unheated star sapphire and diamond entourage ring to celebrate our 20th Anniversary. Its a PHENOMENAL ring at such an amazing price! I was very reluctant to buy a star sapphire ring online as its difficult to capture the stone's true beauty. But I have been stalking Ivy and Rose for some time and knew I could trust their description of the ring AND they had a 30 day money back guarantee if I didn't love it. I also paid to have it sized and its spot on size wise. It really is gorgeous and I love it! This ring definitely falls in the heirloom category and will surely be passed down to the next generation.

review avatar image
Gwen M
about 2 months ago
Thank you, Ilya and Jeff. Absolutely impressed with the quality and attention to detail. Target rings are unique finds outside an antique store. Happy to have found Ivy & Rose. Good communication. It has been a year-long process since I found them on Etsy. Once I sent the loose stone to them, the process went quickly. The ring arrived exactly as I had imagined (and I am extremely detailed oriented). The craftsmanship is beautiful. I am 100% satisfied. The ring feels great on the finger; very low profile. Fast delivery given the customization. Exquisite packaging. This jeweler goes above & beyond for quality, exceptional standard of care & customer service. Full of heart & attention to the finest detail shows. Thank you for this great consumer experience.


Facebook reviews
review avatar image
Wesley Bougie-Miller
3 months ago
For our 10th wedding anniversary my husband found this Emerald halo engagement ring to set my diamond in. I’ve been wanting to add or find a setting like this because is our birthstones! ! I absolutely couldn’t be happier! ! Thank you Ivy and Rose for answering all of my questions! !

review avatar image
Gwen Elisabeth Brown
7 months ago
I'm in love all over again! My husband gave me the opportunity to design my own wedding set for our 25th anniversary. I have always loved filigree Edwardian rings, so I was smitten with the engagement setting, which was custom made iny choice of metal. It features tiny flowers and ferns. . . . See more

review avatar image
Allison Glotzbecker
9 months ago
I am in love with my ring from Ivy and Rose! A couple of months ago, I had my diamond set into one of their sapphire Art Deco target ring settings and couldn’t be happier. Working with Sara was a dream. Communication was fast, and she always took the time to thoroughly answer my questions. . . . See more

review avatar image
Misty Lee
9 months ago
We fell in love with your Art Deco vintage style of rings. Being from Canada we were a bit leery about buying online, until I started communicating back and forth with Sara. She was amazing and answered every question I had! She listened to what I wanted for both settings and they turned out exactly as I envisioned. Affordable, accommodating, and fast! I would 100% recommend this place to anyone! ! ! Thank you so much! 😊😊

review avatar image
Riley Couture
10 months ago
After a horrible experince with another jeweler we were nervous to buy online. But we ARE OVER THE MOON in love with my engagement ring! Fair price, gorgeous stone, very informative! We will be back for my wedding band!


Etsy reviews
review avatar image
Wei
on Sep 16, 2020
This is such a pretty piece of art. Thanks.

review avatar image
Lisa
on Sep 12, 2020
I bought a 9.75 and proposed with it. My fiancée loves it so much!! Best engagement ring ever!

review avatar image
sunflowergirl252
on Sep 11, 2020
A perfect fit- fantastic craft. Thank you so much!

review avatar image
Noah
on Sep 03, 2020
Love love love the ring!

review avatar image
Debbie
on Aug 27, 2020
Beautiful ring, seamless purchase! This is my second purchase from IvyandRoseVintage - they are credible, professional, and honest! My favorite online jewelry store!