PROVIDING GREAT SERVICE AND fine jewelry for over 10 years • over 20,000 positive reviews onLINE
read about us on pricescope • we also sell under the wholesale name “mydiamondzone”
Google reviews
review avatar image
Teresa Hester
about 1 month ago
Ivy & Rose were amazing to work with! The process was fast and the ring is stunning. They set the stone that we sent them and it is more beautiful than we could ever have imagined! Sara was an absolute pleasure to work with, thank you!

review avatar image
Roni3261
about 2 months ago
We had a wonderful experience with Ivy and Rose. Jeff was very gracious about answering our questions, even after the purchase when he had no incentive to do so. They were extremely professional. The only thing that would keep me from purchasing again is my husband's checkbook!

review avatar image
Daryl Skuse
2 months ago
I have nothing but positive things to say about Ivy and Rose! Sarah was great to work with and took her time to answer all of my questions to ensure everything would be perfect. She went back and forth with me numerous times confirming the diamond, the specs of the band, engraving, shpping etc. I was impressed with the updates I recieved and the prompness as well. My now Fiance's ring is even better than we could have imagined. Thanks again!

review avatar image
Denise Harrold
3 months ago
All I keep saying is OMG! My ring designed by Ivy and Rose is absolutely stunning. Highly recommended and a pleasure to work with!

review avatar image
Maria Cantu
3 months ago
I am so beyond grateful for finding this GEM of a place! In a sea of Jewelers on jewelers row Ivy and Rose is top notch! I was looking for an Art Deco engagement ring to replace one that I had to part with. I saw three on the website, made an appointment and Sara had explained everything about the three rings. I always wanted an Art Deco ring with emeralds and I walked out with my dream ring! Thank you Sara! I can't stop staring at my hand. The quality, beauty and uniqueness of the jewelry is rare! I found my place!!


Facebook reviews
review avatar image
Wesley Bougie-Miller
6 months ago
For our 10th wedding anniversary my husband found this Emerald halo engagement ring to set my diamond in. I’ve been wanting to add or find a setting like this because is our birthstones! ! I absolutely couldn’t be happier! ! Thank you Ivy and Rose for answering all of my questions! !

review avatar image
Gwen Elisabeth Brown
9 months ago
I'm in love all over again! My husband gave me the opportunity to design my own wedding set for our 25th anniversary. I have always loved filigree Edwardian rings, so I was smitten with the engagement setting, which was custom made iny choice of metal. It features tiny flowers and ferns. . . . See more

review avatar image
Allison Glotzbecker
11 months ago
I am in love with my ring from Ivy and Rose! A couple of months ago, I had my diamond set into one of their sapphire Art Deco target ring settings and couldn’t be happier. Working with Sara was a dream. Communication was fast, and she always took the time to thoroughly answer my questions. . . . See more

review avatar image
Misty Lee
11 months ago
We fell in love with your Art Deco vintage style of rings. Being from Canada we were a bit leery about buying online, until I started communicating back and forth with Sara. She was amazing and answered every question I had! She listened to what I wanted for both settings and they turned out exactly as I envisioned. Affordable, accommodating, and fast! I would 100% recommend this place to anyone! ! ! Thank you so much! 😊😊

review avatar image
Riley Couture
about 1 year ago
After a horrible experince with another jeweler we were nervous to buy online. But we ARE OVER THE MOON in love with my engagement ring! Fair price, gorgeous stone, very informative! We will be back for my wedding band!


Etsy reviews
review avatar image
Krista
on Nov 28, 2020
Fast shipping and such delicate details in the ring filigree! The milgrain is especially stunning!

review avatar image
Elizabeth
on Nov 24, 2020
I love the ring! I purchased a morganite stone and sent it to them to have it set. Everything looks perfect!

review avatar image
guls207
on Nov 23, 2020
Very pretty ring! The diamond color is a touch warmer than I expected but that adds to the rustic look of the ring. It’s a very romantic look overall! Resizing took about 10 days (pretty standard for this procedure at most shops, but plan ahead if you need it by a certain date). Customer service is very responsive and willing to help. I’m very happy with my purchase and will be back for more!

review avatar image
stephnicolemorrison
on Nov 20, 2020
This is my wedding ring and it's absolutely perfect. The shop was fantastic, I can't even see the work where they sized it and they were incredibly prompt and proactive with communications

review avatar image
poettree2
on Nov 16, 2020
Another great purchase! I love it. Will come back again. Highly recommend.