PROVIDING GREAT SERVICE AND fine jewelry for over 10 years • over 20,000 positive reviews onLINE
read about us on pricescope • we also sell under the wholesale name “mydiamondzone”
Google reviews
review avatar image
Renn Farmer
3 months ago
Over the moon thrilled with my loose diamond purchase from Ivy and Rose. I was nervous about purchasing online, but chose Ivy and Rose due to their great reviews, in depth description of each stone listed and mostly the amazing communication via email. All of my questions were address quickly and in full and it gave me reassurance that I was making the right decision. When the diamond arrived, WOW, just WOW, the packaging was top notch and I felt so special opening the finally box that revealed the 3.51carat diamond. The presentation was just way more than I expected and the diamond was as described and stunning!!! Thank you for making it possible for me to get a 3.51 quality, untreated diamond on my 2 carat budget. I could not be happier.

review avatar image
Sharon G.
3 months ago
My husband ordered me a ring. It had to be resized and was shipping within a week. They were very responsive to my questions. The ring looks exactly like the picture on their website as well which is awesome since buying online can be scary. Would definetely buy from the again

review avatar image
Braiden Arsenault
4 months ago
I ordered a ring for my wife through Ivy and Rose. The entire process was easy and I was kept well informed of everything that was happening. The ring was shipped 4 days after purchasing which is an outstanding turnaround in my opinion. I gave my wife the ring a couple days ago and she loves it. The skill and artistry that went in to making the ring is very impressive. If I could have figured out how to post a picture I would have. Thank you Ivy and Rose for your spectacular work!

review avatar image
Johanna Arthur
7 months ago
Ivy and Rose set a loose diamond for me into one of their already made settings. They also altered the prongs upon request to give the setting claw prongs. My diamond fits perfectly in the setting like it was made for it! The claw prongs are sturdy yet delicate. They are super responsive via email. I can’t wait to purchase more from them.

review avatar image
Adriane Ovcharenko
7 months ago
I ordered a custom diamond setting to update my engagement ring. From the very beginning, I was incredibly impressed with the costumer service and communication. The ring was created and shipped within the exact time frame they provided. The ring arrived quickly and was absolutely amazing. I am so pleased with this purchase and so impressed with this company. I hope to purchase more from them in the future and I HIGHLY recommend Ivy and Rose.


Facebook reviews
review avatar image
Wesley Bougie-Miller
over 1 year ago
For our 10th wedding anniversary my husband found this Emerald halo engagement ring to set my diamond in. I’ve been wanting to add or find a setting like this because is our birthstones! ! I absolutely couldn’t be happier! ! Thank you Ivy and Rose for answering all of my questions! !

review avatar image
Gwen Elisabeth Brown
over 1 year ago
I'm in love all over again! My husband gave me the opportunity to design my own wedding set for our 25th anniversary. I have always loved filigree Edwardian rings, so I was smitten with the engagement setting, which was custom made iny choice of metal. It features tiny flowers and ferns. . . . See more

review avatar image
Allison Glotzbecker
over 1 year ago
I am in love with my ring from Ivy and Rose! A couple of months ago, I had my diamond set into one of their sapphire Art Deco target ring settings and couldn’t be happier. Working with Sara was a dream. Communication was fast, and she always took the time to thoroughly answer my questions. . . . See more

review avatar image
Misty Lee
over 1 year ago
We fell in love with your Art Deco vintage style of rings. Being from Canada we were a bit leery about buying online, until I started communicating back and forth with Sara. She was amazing and answered every question I had! She listened to what I wanted for both settings and they turned out exactly as I envisioned. Affordable, accommodating, and fast! I would 100% recommend this place to anyone! ! ! Thank you so much! 😊😊

review avatar image
Riley Couture
almost 2 years ago
After a horrible experince with another jeweler we were nervous to buy online. But we ARE OVER THE MOON in love with my engagement ring! Fair price, gorgeous stone, very informative! We will be back for my wedding band!


Etsy reviews
review avatar image
Quarterbunny
on Feb 03, 2021
The setting is perfection! The attention to detail... even under a loupe it's flawless. I decided to have it set with a purple/pink color shift lab sapphire.... the light this setting let's into the stone...just lights it up like fire. So very happy 😊 My jeweler was over the moon when they saw it.

review avatar image
vivametal
on Jan 29, 2021
my second Ivy & Rose ring and it’s just beautiful, unique, timeless, & sparkly. I wanted a simple anniversary band to wear on its own and this works perfectly for me, doesn’t get in my way or scratch the baby. (cat approved as well.) customer service is outstanding and I like supporting an independent jewelry store. hope to be back again. :)

review avatar image
Heather
on Jan 29, 2021
High quality item— beautiful piece! Great communication and customer service.

review avatar image
Nathan
on Jan 29, 2021
Exactly what I (she) was looking for!

review avatar image
Krystal
on Jan 26, 2021
It fits great! Love this, thanks!