Reviews

PROVIDING GREAT SERVICE AND fine jewelry for over 10 years • over 20,000 positive reviews onLINE
read about us on pricescope • we also sell under the wholesale name “mydiamondzone”
Google reviews
Photo
Brandon Ballog
12 days ago
We had a very great experience with Ivy and Rose by finding a very unique antique Art-Deco ring in platinum that had black accents. We are from Ohio and had no luck locally, so when we found the ring online in Chicago we were nervous. However, Ivy and Rose was very accommodating by allowing me to place the ring on layaway for a couple weeks, and my girlfriend was able to go see it when she had a conference in Chicago for work. They were great hosts when she came in, she loved the ring, and they set up resizing to be completed while she was still in town. They did a fantastic job of making the experience very special for her. Overall, we got the ring she really wanted, and Ivy and Rose took a lot of the stress of navigating an out-of-state purchase. On a related note, great communication with Sara throughout the process, and the pricing was very good as well.

Photo
Juli Rose
about 1 month ago
I had wanted an art deco style ring set with a heart-shaped tourmaline for about a dozen years. I had the stone but wasn't having any luck finding a ring to set it in. Then I found Ivy and Rose. I loved their art deco designs so wrote to them to ask if they could make one that would hold my stone. They responded in the affirmative and quoted a price I thought was quite fair. After I placed my order they kept me informed of their progress. First they sent me a picture of the wax model for my approval which I thought was great - they made sure I liked it before actually making the ring! I have to say this is the prettiest piece of jewelry I have ever owned. I wish I could add a picture to my review so everyone could see the exquisite detail in this ring! I'm very happy I found Ivy and Rose and highly recommend their work.

Photo
georgia cobb
about 1 month ago
I was thrilled to find Ivy and Rose on artsy when searching for Estate Rings. I have been looking for years and found the perfect ring!! The staff was wonderful to work with! They were so gracious and accomodating with my questions and requests for a few more photos. I have never made this large of a purchase sight unseen in person. I just recovered my gorgeous new ring this morning. Along with the ring came all of the certification paper for insurance purposes. I highly recommend using Ivy and Rose!! First Class jewelry with First Class owners!! Thank you so much!! Mary McWilliams

Photo
Jonathan Frost
2 months ago
Five stars isn’t enough! All I can say is WOW! From incredible customer service, to prompt communication, expert design consultation, and artisan craftminship. All of these qualities lead to what I can honestly say is the PERFECT ring, at my door faster than I could have imagined and I didn’t even break the bank! You don’t have to look any further, Ivy & Rose is everything you want and need. Thank you ❤️

Photo
Ben Norman
3 months ago
Holy cow!!! As a man trying to find the perfect ring for my Queen there is a lot to choose from and I wasn't about to go to an overpriced jeweler. I found Ivy and Rose on Etsy and they have a selection of amazing vintage settings. I was going to buy the diamond from blue nile, and at the last second Ivy and Rose pointed me to their collection of loose diamonds! And I'm completely blown away by the craftsmanship and a price that smoked the competition! Ring is perfect for my love, and best of all, its the only one on the planet. Thank you Ivy and Rose!! We'll be back for our wedding bands!


Facebook reviews
34669155 1690751944354055 5750735337013903360 n
Hanna Vecsernyes
4 months ago
Gorgeous vintage setting for my 0. 6 carat old European cut diamond. Also great communication form the seller and fast shipping.

34669155 1690751944354055 5750735337013903360 n
Hanna Vecsernyes
4 months ago
Gorgeous vintage setting for my 0. 6 carat old European cut diamond. Also great communication form the seller and fast shipping.

1912075 10201567540729827 758616599 n.jpg? nc cat=106& nc ht=scontent ort2 2
Victoria Rowland
5 months ago
I highly recommend this store. Ilya is very knowledgeable and wants his customers to be happy. The earrings I purchased are lovely and just what I wanted. They have beautiful things at very good value. Thanks!

1912075 10201567540729827 758616599 n
Victoria Rowland
5 months ago
I highly recommend this store. Ilya is very knowledgeable and wants his customers to be happy. The earrings I purchased are lovely and just what I wanted. They have beautiful things at very good value. Thanks!

1912075 10201567540729827 758616599 n
Victoria Rowland
5 months ago
I highly recommend this store. Ilya is very knowledgeable and wants his customers to be happy. The earrings I purchased are lovely and just what I wanted. They have beautiful things at very good value. Thanks!


Yelp reviews
120s
Payal P.
Los Angeles, CA
Stars
over 2 years ago

Ilya was very patient with me as I chatted with him for over a year to trade up my vintage euro cut stone for a beautiful, larger euro cut diamond. As I was in San Francisco, he offered up a few options to take a look at my old stone, without having to be there in person. In the end, I was able to make a trip out to Chicago. Ilya was patient, very friendly and even fixed up my new diamond on my original ring overnight. I was able to fly home with my diamond the next day! Highly recommend working with him for vintage diamonds and he even mentioned that he'll be fixing up his showroom soon. He is the only vintage diamond dealer in the building - if original/unique is important to you :)

120s
Allison D.
Palo Alto, CA
Stars
over 2 years ago

Purchased my ring online from Diamond Zone. Arrived with a few minor issues but worked with Ilya, who was a great communicator, and resolved everything satisfactorily. Would definitely recommend.

User 60 square
tiana R.
Watertown, MA
Stars
over 3 years ago

Love my ring! I had a photo of an antique ring I loved and it was made off the photo perfectly but with a little twist making it individual. So intricate and detailed! Price was very fair and product was worth every penny!

120s
Joshua W.
Syracuse, NY
Stars
almost 4 years ago

I would love to leave five stars. However Yelp likes to remove five star ratings because they don't think people deserve them. Well, these guys do deserve 5 stars. I worked with Nicholas to have a custom ring designed for my now fiance. I was looking for a very specific piece and having an awful time finding what I needed. She is a very special woman and I wanted some thing that was perfect for her. Eventually I stumbled on their filigree settings and contacted them for help. They assisted me in getting the perfect stone within my budget. I am in New York and out of all the options I looked at this was the only place that had what I needed and could get it to me in time. Thanks!

120s
Seth S.
North Kingstown, RI
Stars
almost 4 years ago

I went to Diamond Zone with a marquis-cut diamond that had been in my family for 3 generations; It looked a little outdated, so I wanted to create a custom setting for it. Working with Ilya was a true pleasure; he took all my ideas, and improved upon them. He is very responsive and willing to draw sketches, then CAD engineering designs, then CAD mockups, making changes and improvements with every step. The Engagement Ring came out more beautiful than I could've imagined and I'm excited to work with him on the wedding bands. I cannot recommend him enough!