PROVIDING GREAT SERVICE AND fine jewelry for over 10 years • over 20,000 positive reviews onLINE
read about us on pricescope • we also sell under the wholesale name “mydiamondzone”
Google reviews
review avatar image
Cindy Hill
3 months ago
They created a custom anniversary band for me and it’s even more perfect than I imagined. The diamonds are so uniform and the piece has good weight to it. You can tell the quality is top notch and it sparkles like crazy. I was worried about customizing an expensive piece without seeing it in person but they truly brought my vision to life.

review avatar image
Ashley Bivens
4 months ago
I’ve made 3 purchases from Ivy and Rose over the last 4 years. It’s only ever been amazing quality, prices, and customer service. My pieces vary greatly in design- from minimalist, to fancy, to a loose diamond I customize when I figure out what I want. All of my experiences have been online, I’m a few states away, but they still manage to make it personal- with direct communications and follow ups. If you’re hesitant to make this sort of purchase online, I am confident that this store will not disappoint.

review avatar image
Elizabeth Huston
4 months ago
My fiance had an old European cut diamond and chose Ivy & Rose to design a ring around it. He had me give him some design notes to pass on to the jeweler. There were so many disparate things I liked about their previous pieces, I assumed they would pick a few aspects to incorporate and skip a few (I figured there was no way that gently curving botanical details, strong architectural angles, and Art Deco embellishments could all look good together on a ring). After the initial notes, I left the design up to my fiance and the jeweler to keep the final result a surprise. When he proposed, I was blown away by how they had managed to incorporate everything I liked, while synthesizing it into a coherent design way better than I had ever imagined (and I spent a lot of time imagining how it could be pulled off!). I knew I would love whatever my fiance chose, but I was not expecting a ring more beautiful than any other I've ever seen. It's perfect for me.

review avatar image
Samantha Cetrulo
4 months ago
Excellent communication! Worked with me to design a ring that is exactly what I wanted. I get so many compliments! Prices very reasonable. I look forward to ordering from here again.

review avatar image
Nhi Ha Nguyen Hoang
5 months ago
Amazing custom design! I sent in a bunch of precious stones from Canada, and even with the pandemic, communication was incredibly prompt. Very much appreciated Sara working with me to tailor the piece exactly to my preference (low set asymmetrical design). And the packaging was very detailed as well (no other jeweler had shipped products to me protected by three separate boxes inside one another). All in all, wonderful work! When I come across other previous stones and inspiration strikes, I will definitely get in touch again :) Don't trust me? See the smartphone photo attached! My brand new piece is the bezel set on my middle finger!


Facebook reviews
review avatar image
Wesley Bougie-Miller
11 months ago
For our 10th wedding anniversary my husband found this Emerald halo engagement ring to set my diamond in. I’ve been wanting to add or find a setting like this because is our birthstones! ! I absolutely couldn’t be happier! ! Thank you Ivy and Rose for answering all of my questions! !

review avatar image
Gwen Elisabeth Brown
about 1 year ago
I'm in love all over again! My husband gave me the opportunity to design my own wedding set for our 25th anniversary. I have always loved filigree Edwardian rings, so I was smitten with the engagement setting, which was custom made iny choice of metal. It features tiny flowers and ferns. . . . See more

review avatar image
Allison Glotzbecker
over 1 year ago
I am in love with my ring from Ivy and Rose! A couple of months ago, I had my diamond set into one of their sapphire Art Deco target ring settings and couldn’t be happier. Working with Sara was a dream. Communication was fast, and she always took the time to thoroughly answer my questions. . . . See more

review avatar image
Misty Lee
over 1 year ago
We fell in love with your Art Deco vintage style of rings. Being from Canada we were a bit leery about buying online, until I started communicating back and forth with Sara. She was amazing and answered every question I had! She listened to what I wanted for both settings and they turned out exactly as I envisioned. Affordable, accommodating, and fast! I would 100% recommend this place to anyone! ! ! Thank you so much! 😊😊

review avatar image
Riley Couture
over 1 year ago
After a horrible experince with another jeweler we were nervous to buy online. But we ARE OVER THE MOON in love with my engagement ring! Fair price, gorgeous stone, very informative! We will be back for my wedding band!


Etsy reviews
review avatar image
Quarterbunny
on Feb 03, 2021
The setting is perfection! The attention to detail... even under a loupe it's flawless. I decided to have it set with a purple/pink color shift lab sapphire.... the light this setting let's into the stone...just lights it up like fire. So very happy 😊 My jeweler was over the moon when they saw it.

review avatar image
vivametal
on Jan 29, 2021
my second Ivy & Rose ring and it’s just beautiful, unique, timeless, & sparkly. I wanted a simple anniversary band to wear on its own and this works perfectly for me, doesn’t get in my way or scratch the baby. (cat approved as well.) customer service is outstanding and I like supporting an independent jewelry store. hope to be back again. :)

review avatar image
Heather
on Jan 29, 2021
High quality item— beautiful piece! Great communication and customer service.

review avatar image
Nathan
on Jan 29, 2021
Exactly what I (she) was looking for!

review avatar image
Krystal
on Jan 26, 2021
It fits great! Love this, thanks!