Reviews

PROVIDING GREAT SERVICE AND fine jewelry for over 10 years • over 20,000 positive reviews onLINE
read about us on pricescope • we also sell under the wholesale name “mydiamondzone”
Google reviews
Photo
Drew Arritt
about 21 hours ago
Gorgeous vintage setting for my 0.6 carat old European cut diamond. Also great communication form the seller and fast shipping.

Photo
Al Pustas
3 days ago
I was searching for a ring for 2 months when I ran across Ivy and Rose on eBay. I had a wonderful experience with Sara! She was knowledgeable, patient and fun to work with on my engagement ring purchase. Also, I love the volume of old world stones and Art Deco rings. A truly unique inventory and priced below competition. Highly recommend!!

Photo
Jessica Nelson
16 days ago
Absolutely stunning! Ivy and Rose was amazing to work with. My husband and I fell in love with a vintage inspired halo setting from the shop, but it was for a 1 carat stone. Ivy and Rose customized it for my 2 carat diamond and it turned out beautiful. I had my local jeweler set it and he could not believe the quality and craftsmanship. I will definitely be purchasing more jewleery from Ivy and Rose.

Photo
jenni Whitehead
18 days ago
I gave my fiancé a few pics of rings I loved from this company. He chose the most beautiful setting I have ever seen. My 3X great grandmothers diamond looks as if it was originally in this setting. My jeweler even said how beautifully crafted this ring is. Thank you guys so much! Can’t wait to get a wedding band from Ivy and Rose to match my engagement ring

Photo
Jack Kohler
about 1 month ago
Sara and Erica at Ivy and Rose were super fast and helpful with all of my questions and provided above and beyond customer service. I got everything I needed done in record time and would return to shop again!


Facebook reviews
1912075 10201567540729827 758616599 n
Victoria Rowland
about 1 month ago
I highly recommend this store. Ilya is very knowledgeable and wants his customers to be happy. The earrings I purchased are lovely and just what I wanted. They have beautiful things at very good value. Thanks!

1912075 10201567540729827 758616599 n
Victoria Rowland
about 1 month ago
I highly recommend this store. Ilya is very knowledgeable and wants his customers to be happy. The earrings I purchased are lovely and just what I wanted. They have beautiful things at very good value. Thanks!

1912075 10201567540729827 758616599 n
Victoria Rowland
about 1 month ago
I highly recommend this store. Ilya is very knowledgeable and wants his customers to be happy. The earrings I purchased are lovely and just what I wanted. They have beautiful things at very good value. Thanks!

35652121 10156465858559190 4435361298640797696 n
Linda Longton Kelsh
about 2 months ago
I purchased a gorgeous antique European cut diamond for a vintage setting and i could not be happier. Ilya and his staff are responsive and extremely knowledgeable. I am so grateful and plan to direct my husband this way for future anniversaries!

35652121 10156465858559190 4435361298640797696 n
Linda Longton Kelsh
about 2 months ago
I purchased a gorgeous antique European cut diamond for a vintage setting and i could not be happier. Ilya and his staff are responsive and extremely knowledgeable. I am so grateful and plan to direct my husband this way for future anniversaries!


Yelp reviews
120s
Payal P.
Los Angeles, CA
Stars
about 2 years ago

Ilya was very patient with me as I chatted with him for over a year to trade up my vintage euro cut stone for a beautiful, larger euro cut diamond. As I was in San Francisco, he offered up a few options to take a look at my old stone, without having to be there in person. In the end, I was able to make a trip out to Chicago. Ilya was patient, very friendly and even fixed up my new diamond on my original ring overnight. I was able to fly home with my diamond the next day! Highly recommend working with him for vintage diamonds and he even mentioned that he'll be fixing up his showroom soon. He is the only vintage diamond dealer in the building - if original/unique is important to you :)

120s
Allison D.
Palo Alto, CA
Stars
about 2 years ago

Purchased my ring online from Diamond Zone. Arrived with a few minor issues but worked with Ilya, who was a great communicator, and resolved everything satisfactorily. Would definitely recommend.

120s
Seth S.
North Kingstown, RI
Stars
over 3 years ago

I went to Diamond Zone with a marquis-cut diamond that had been in my family for 3 generations; It looked a little outdated, so I wanted to create a custom setting for it. Working with Ilya was a true pleasure; he took all my ideas, and improved upon them. He is very responsive and willing to draw sketches, then CAD engineering designs, then CAD mockups, making changes and improvements with every step. The Engagement Ring came out more beautiful than I could've imagined and I'm excited to work with him on the wedding bands. I cannot recommend him enough!

120s
Tony F.
Chicago, IL
Stars
over 7 years ago

I needed to get some jewelery repaired. I was a bit worried about the service I might get in Jewelers Row. I yelped the jewelers in the area on my phone. I went into one of the street level stores. I had to wait quite a while to get some help. Then, it seemed like they really did not want to deal with the repair. Then, I walked over to Diamond Zone. Ilya was awesome! He answered all my detailed questions. He really seemed to take my concerns and questions seriously. The repair was perfect! ! ! I will definitely keep them in mind in the future.

120s
carolyn s.
Oakland, CA
Stars
over 7 years ago

Ilya is fantastic. We ended up buying my engagement ring here after exhaustive searches, both in Chicago and online. Ilya was responsive, hard-working, knowledgeable and honest. He'll give you a realistic breakdown on cost, and we ended up paying significantly less with Ilya than at another jeweler that I had started with. We were also treated much more nicely. If you want a fancy retail environment, be aware that you're paying for the nice location and ambiance. Diamond Zone is a no-frills business - actually, they are wholesalers - which really shows in their pricing. My suggestion is to go around to the fancy jewelers to try on styles and get a specific idea of what you want, then bring photos to Diamond Zone for an actual purchase.