PROVIDING GREAT SERVICE AND fine jewelry for over 10 years • over 20,000 positive reviews onLINE
read about us on pricescope • we also sell under the wholesale name “mydiamondzone”
Google reviews
review avatar image
tina stewart
7 days ago
Fantastic service and diamonds. This was an international purchase and could not have gone easier. Recommend to ALL AA++

review avatar image
Sarah Teasley
9 days ago
Sara was absolutely wonderful to work with. She took time to answer my questions, and offered excellent advice about how to set the loose diamond I purchased from them. She kept me advised on production time and process. Shipping was very fast. When I received the ring it was more gorgeous than I had imagined. They provide very accurate and detailed information about their stones/pieces. I will definitely be back. Thank you!

review avatar image
R Powell
12 days ago
I love this store. Amanda, Sara, and Jeff are amazing to work with and have the best communication of any jewelry store I've encountered. Their online Etsy store is expansive, and if there is a custom order or idea for a piece of jewelry - they have you covered. I customized a pre-existing template ring on the Etsy shop, and it was reasonably priced to add, subtract, or alter the features. I found a stone in their extensive inventory to mount on the custom ring, and the whole ring was professionally drawn, drafted, formed, and set. Any questions on design, alterations, price, timeline, or expected delivery were all answered very quickly and in detail where I never wondered what was going on. My wife loves the 1 carat oval diamond 18K white gold engagement band I designed with Sara and Amanda's help. It fits with her pave style wedding band perfectly. The box and presentation were also spot on. I love it and more importantly, so does my wife. I've purchased a few shiny things from Ivy & Rose, and will continue to do so.

review avatar image
Cindy Hill
2 months ago
They created a custom anniversary band for me and it’s even more perfect than I imagined. The diamonds are so uniform and the piece has good weight to it. You can tell the quality is top notch and it sparkles like crazy. I was worried about customizing an expensive piece without seeing it in person but they truly bought my vision to life.

review avatar image
Jonathan Benware
2 months ago
The whole team of employees are a pleasure to work with. Found a ring but, it had to be resized smaller. We were told that being a eternity ring that resizing could and would change the pattern. They wanted to make sure that we fully understood BEFORE they went ahead and did the sizing. It made the ring unique and still was beautiful. We can never thank them enough. Beautiful rings, excellent communication. All around perfect and 100% satisfaction. Thank guys. It may have been the normal for you but, you made it special for us.


Facebook reviews
review avatar image
Wesley Bougie-Miller
14 days ago
For our 10th wedding anniversary my husband found this Emerald halo engagement ring to set my diamond in. I’ve been wanting to add or find a setting like this because is our birthstones! ! I absolutely couldn’t be happier! ! Thank you Ivy and Rose for answering all of my questions! !

review avatar image
Gwen Elisabeth Brown
4 months ago
I'm in love all over again! My husband gave me the opportunity to design my own wedding set for our 25th anniversary. I have always loved filigree Edwardian rings, so I was smitten with the engagement setting, which was custom made iny choice of metal. It features tiny flowers and ferns. . . . See more

review avatar image
Allison Glotzbecker
6 months ago
I am in love with my ring from Ivy and Rose! A couple of months ago, I had my diamond set into one of their sapphire Art Deco target ring settings and couldn’t be happier. Working with Sara was a dream. Communication was fast, and she always took the time to thoroughly answer my questions. . . . See more

review avatar image
Misty Lee
6 months ago
We fell in love with your Art Deco vintage style of rings. Being from Canada we were a bit leery about buying online, until I started communicating back and forth with Sara. She was amazing and answered every question I had! She listened to what I wanted for both settings and they turned out exactly as I envisioned. Affordable, accommodating, and fast! I would 100% recommend this place to anyone! ! ! Thank you so much! 😊😊

review avatar image
Riley Couture
7 months ago
After a horrible experince with another jeweler we were nervous to buy online. But we ARE OVER THE MOON in love with my engagement ring! Fair price, gorgeous stone, very informative! We will be back for my wedding band!


Etsy reviews
review avatar image
michael
on Jun 30, 2020
Gorgeous ring, good communication, prompt shipping and support through her saying, "yes!"

review avatar image
Cathy
on Jun 29, 2020
This ring is for my 50th wedding anniversary in 2021. I liked the symbolism of the 5 stones—one for every decade—and the yellow gold because this will be my “golden” anniversary. I saw the ring online and fell in love with it, but I must say that it truly exceeded my expectations in person. It is a beautiful ring with great quality, very sparkly, near colorless white diamonds. Extremely happy with this purchase!

review avatar image
Lidia
on Jun 26, 2020
The ring is just fabulous! So happy with the purchase and the shipping was so fast!

review avatar image
KK
on Jun 25, 2020
Exquisite craftmanship!

review avatar image
Judy
on Jun 24, 2020
Absolutely beautiful setting. Couldn’t be more pleased with the product! Great customer service too.