PROVIDING GREAT SERVICE AND fine jewelry for over 10 years • over 20,000 positive reviews onLINE
read about us on pricescope • we also sell under the wholesale name “mydiamondzone”
Google reviews
review avatar image
Mike W
2 months ago
I have purchased many items from Ivy and Rose in the past several years. Each piece is unique and absolutely beautiful. The owner and staff are very knowledgeable and very helpful. Buying jewelry from Ivy and Rose is a pleasure from start to finish. I never look any where else when I am in the market for jewelry. I cherish each and every piece I have purchased as they are all one of a kind. I highly recommend Ivy and Rose.

review avatar image
Jenni Dowie
2 months ago
I went to Ivy and Rose for my custom engagement ring and cannot be more thrilled with the results! Exceptional service and beautiful craftsmanship. Both Sara and Ilya were amazing to work with, super knowledgeable, professional and approachable. They really take pride in the work they do and genuinely care about their customer. Sara was great at walking me through various options and kept me updated on the progress of my ring which I really appreciated. I received my ring earlier than expected and have had so many compliments on it.

review avatar image
Chloe Camila
2 months ago
If you need an engagement ring, wedding band or amazing jewelry you need to go see Mark. His rings are trend right, amazing quality and will make your fiancés dreams come true. Great service, professional staff and best of all great value. Go see Mark you won't regret it.

review avatar image
Joe G.
3 months ago
I just bought my wife her second ring from here. Both were stunning. Excellent communication with me on several questions. I am sure I will be back again. I live in Massachusetts and shipping was quick. I highly recommend to anyone looking for that special something. Staff were very friendly over the phone and helpful. Thanks again

review avatar image
M B
4 months ago
I am so impressed with my custom made diamond ring from Ivy and Rose! Their pricing is fair and competitive, especially for the level of craftsmanship and detail in each piece. From start to finish, the entire process was quick and easy. They are very friendly and responsive to messages. When my ring arrived, the fit was a little snug. Ivy and Rose sent me a return label, and was able to resize the ring and send it back within the same day they received it. Overall, I am beyond happy with the customer service and quality of the ring. I will definitely be a repeat customer and will always consider Ivy and Rose first for any of my jewelry needs! :)


Facebook reviews
review avatar image
Gwen Elisabeth Brown
20 days ago
I'm in love all over again! My husband gave me the opportunity to design my own wedding set for our 25th anniversary. I have always loved filigree Edwardian rings, so I was smitten with the engagement setting, which was custom made iny choice of metal. It features tiny flowers and ferns. . . . Ivy and Rose offered to make a coordinating engagement band. They sent a mock up digital image, which was amazing to help visualize the design. I was not as happy with the profile, but found a fern style band design elsewhere that I liked. They were able to design and customized it to fit the engagement ring. It's perfect. . . like the most beautiful antique engagement ring is wearing a tiara! I love it so much! The tanzanite stone subtly shifts from a shimmering purple to a subbing cornflower blue, depending on the light. It's so perfect! Thank you Ivy and Rose! See More

review avatar image
Riley Couture
4 months ago
After a horrible experince with another jeweler we were nervous to buy online. But we ARE OVER THE MOON in love with my engagement ring! Fair price, gorgeous stone, very informative! We will be back for my wedding band!

review avatar image
Riley Couture
4 months ago
After a horrible experince with another jeweler we were nervous to buy online. But we ARE OVER THE MOON in love with my engagement ring! Fair price, gorgeous stone, very informative! We will be back for my wedding band!

review avatar image
Riley Couture
4 months ago
After a horrible experince with another jeweler we were nervous to buy online. But we ARE OVER THE MOON in love with my engagement ring! Fair price, gorgeous stone, very informative! We will be back for my wedding band!

review avatar image
Agnes Elizabeth
5 months ago
Did a custom set for me. I was thrilled with the patience and service that was provided. Highly recommend.


Etsy reviews
review avatar image
Sally
on Mar 26, 2020
Beautiful pendant, exactly as described, fast shipment. Will definitely shop there again!

review avatar image
rdahlin12
on Mar 18, 2020
Just a gorgeous ring! I have coveted it for some time now. What an amazing deal - and I looked everywhere to compare. Quick turn around and came in a lovely little box. I will be a repeat buyer for sure!

review avatar image
Girlie
on Mar 18, 2020
It's so cute!

review avatar image
Jonathan
on Mar 17, 2020
Love my engagement ring!!! So so pretty and looks like a true vintage piece.

review avatar image
Kate
on Mar 15, 2020
Hard to get a good picture of the beautiful detail of this ring! Very happy with this purchase. Ring is just as described and pictured. The scroll detail is beautiful and I love the antique look.