PROVIDING GREAT SERVICE AND fine jewelry for over 10 years • over 20,000 positive reviews onLINE
read about us on pricescope • we also sell under the wholesale name “mydiamondzone”
Google reviews
Joe G.
22 days ago
I just bought my wife her second ring from here. Both were stunning. Excellent communication with me on several questions. I am sure I will be back again. I live in Massachusetts and shipping was quick. I highly recommend to anyone looking for that special something. Staff were very friendly over the phone and helpful. Thanks again

M B
about 1 month ago
I am so impressed with my custom made diamond ring from Ivy and Rose! Their pricing is fair and competitive, especially for the level of craftsmanship and detail in each piece. From start to finish, the entire process was quick and easy. They are very friendly and responsive to messages. When my ring arrived, the fit was a little snug. Ivy and Rose sent me a return label, and was able to resize the ring and send it back within the same day they received it. Overall, I am beyond happy with the customer service and quality of the ring. I will definitely be a repeat customer and will always consider Ivy and Rose first for any of my jewelry needs! :)

Amy P
2 months ago
I would highly recommend this company! They are on your team 100% through out your whole jewelry buying process! They’re amazing! Customer satisfaction is so important to them from start to finish and you can feel that! I tell everyone about them!

Geoffrey Zureikat
4 months ago
I purchased jewelry from Ivy and Rose in the past and was extremely pleased with quality and service that they provided me. Naturally, I approached them when looking for my wedding bands. My wife and I (as everyone does) wanted something unique. We spoke with the staff about the different features and styles we liked and Ivy and Rose found inspiration images we fell in love with. Not only were they confident in creating custom rings, they created renderings and provide several options for the thickness and diamond configuration. They gave us the opportunity to request any tweaks and provide feedback before production, but their designs were spot on from the start. Fast forward a few weeks later and we get an e-mail that the rings are ready. The rings they created were even better than I imagined. As much as I would like to take any credit, this was 100% the work of the staff at Ivy and Rose. I consulted with them 5 weeks before my wedding and naturally questioned if we had enough time for custom rings, but they delivered right on schedule, two weeks before the wedding in case we needed to make any changes. Needless to say, Ivy and Rose are the people to talk to for all your antique and fine jewelry needs.

Brad Wachowiak
4 months ago
We are very happy that we found you! The current diamond earring jackets you designed are fantastic. Your team created EXACTLY what we had in mind. Design execution, fabrication time, diamonds and price point have made us loyal customers. Everything we have purchase is phenomenal.


Facebook reviews
Riley Couture
about 2 months ago
After a horrible experince with another jeweler we were nervous to buy online. But we ARE OVER THE MOON in love with my engagement ring! Fair price, gorgeous stone, very informative! We will be back for my wedding band!

Riley Couture
about 2 months ago
After a horrible experince with another jeweler we were nervous to buy online. But we ARE OVER THE MOON in love with my engagement ring! Fair price, gorgeous stone, very informative! We will be back for my wedding band!

Riley Couture
about 2 months ago
After a horrible experince with another jeweler we were nervous to buy online. But we ARE OVER THE MOON in love with my engagement ring! Fair price, gorgeous stone, very informative! We will be back for my wedding band!

Agnes Elizabeth
2 months ago
Did a custom set for me. I was thrilled with the patience and service that was provided. Highly recommend.

Agnes Elizabeth
2 months ago
Did a custom set for me. I was thrilled with the patience and service that was provided. Highly recommend.


Etsy reviews
cmcbride3661
on Jan 17, 2020
I’m sorry for taking so long to post this, review. I was out of town and could and didn’t get to see the ring, until now. It is lovely and I’m very happy with it.

John
on Jan 14, 2020
Great shopping experience, from the answering of my pre-purchase questions to the fast and careful shipping. The ring was as advertised, unique and lovely! Many thanks!

Elizabeth Marshall
on Jan 10, 2020
Delighted! Lovely earrings - beautifully crafted. Grateful to add this bit of sparkle to my life...

jashin77
on Dec 31, 2019
I bought the black spinel and labradorite stacking rings two months ago and absolutely love them. They are both beautiful in their own way and complement each other beautifully. The black spinels are opaque and sparkly; they are perfectly luminous in the bright gold band. The rings are very delicate and strong; they are sized on me such that I have to put some pressure on them to remove them. At first I worried they would bend but they haven’t. I bought these rings for a very personal reason: to commemorate the loss of my father. They bring me comfort whenever I look at them and I’m so pleased that they are as lovely and as high quality as they are for such a personal memento.

Reagan Cochran
on Dec 31, 2019
We cannot find adequate words to describe what a perfect experience we have had. The ring is gorgeous and was the ring of a lifetime for my mother. We appreciate the transparency of the GIA certification number in the listing. We had this ring in our hands less than 24 hours after ordering. Thank you so much! Truly!